• HighSL Waterjet.tif
  • HighSL Red Bud Bradbury Info.tif
  • HighSL More consistent Bending.tif
  • HighSL Improves Nesting and yield.tif
  • HighSL LASER.tif
  • HighSL Improves Efficiency and Cycle Time.tif
  • HighSL Improve Increase Reduce.tif
  • HighSL Improve Increase Reduce 2.tif
  • HighSL Eliminates Stresses.tif

Our Products

Sales Team

  • JCunninghamsm.jpg
    James Cunningham

    Vice President Sales and Marketing - 717.390.4289

    cell: 717.723.2845

    jcunningham@high.net

    Profile

  • TDuxburysm.jpg
    Tom Duxbury

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 315.481.9157

    tduxbury@high.net

    Profile

  • RGallensm.jpg
    Bob Gallen

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 267.317.5078

    bgallen@high.net

    Profile

  • Hambright Gary_2014 Oct.jpg
    Gary Hambright

    Director of Stainless, Aluminum and New Product Management - 717-390-4288

    cell: 717-538-0214

    ghambright@high.net

    Profile

  • Houser David_2020 Sep.jpg
    Dave Houser

    Stainless and Aluminum Product Manager - 717-390-4285

    cell: 717-725-0160

    dhouser@high.net

    Profile

  • MLukessm.jpg
    Mark Lukes

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.449.2061

    mlukes@high.net

    Profile

  • SSavagesm.jpg
    Steve Savage

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.940.0615

    ssavage@high.net

    Profile

  • Szczesny Matt_2015 Apr.jpg
    Matthew Szczesny

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717-449-4270

    mszczesny@high.net

    Profile

  • Kennedy Watkins

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.824.0297

    kwatkins@high.net

    Profile

  • TWellersm.jpg
    Terry Weller

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.368.9343

    tweller@high.net

    Profile

  • Imhof-Chris_2014 June.tif
    Chris Imhof

    Inside Sales Manager - 717.390.4281

    cimhof@high.net

    Profile

  • Dabbs Sheryl_2016 Feb.jpg
    Sheryl Dabbs

    Inside Sales Rep - 717.390.4292

    sdabbs@high.net

    Profile

  • Rachel Wagner.jpg
    Rachel Wagner

    Inside Sales Rep - 717-390-4284

    rwagner@high.net

    Profile

  • Wetzel Kim_small.jpg
    Kimberly Wetzel

    Inside Sales Rep - 717-390-4380

    kwetzel@high.net

    Profile

Value - Added Processing Services

Address

400 Steel Way Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone number

Toll-free: 800.732.0346 or 717.299.8989

Fax: 717.299.5155