Our Products

Sales Team

  • James Cunningham

    Vice President Sales and Marketing - 717.390.4289

    cell: 717.723.2845

    jcunningham@high.net

    Profile

  • Tom Duxbury

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 315.481.9157

    tduxbury@high.net

    Profile

  • Bob Gallen

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 267.317.5078

    bgallen@high.net

    Profile

  • Gary Hambright

    Director of Stainless, Aluminum and New Product Management - 717-390-4288

    cell: 717-538-0214

    ghambright@high.net

    Profile

  • Dave Houser

    Stainless and Aluminum Product Manager - 717-390-4285

    cell: 717-725-0160

    dhouser@high.net

    Profile

  • Mark Lukes

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.449.2061

    mlukes@high.net

    Profile

  • Steve Savage

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.940.0615

    ssavage@high.net

    Profile

  • Matt Szczesny
    Matthew Szczesny

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717-449-4270

    mszczesny@high.net

    Profile

  • Kennedy Watkins

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.824.0297

    kwatkins@high.net

    Profile

  • Terry Weller

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.368.9343

    tweller@high.net

    Profile

  • Chris Imhof
    Chris Imhof

    Inside Sales Manager - 717.390.4281

    cimhof@high.net

    Profile

  • Sheryl Dabbs

    Inside Sales Rep - 717.390.4292

    sdabbs@high.net

    Profile

  • Rachel Wagner

    Inside Sales Rep - 717-390-4284

    rwagner@high.net

    Profile

  • Kimberly Wetzel
    Kimberly Wetzel

    Inside Sales Rep - 717-390-4380

    kwetzel@high.net

    Profile

Value - Added Processing Services

Address

400 Steel Way Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone number

Toll-free: 800.732.0346 or 717.299.8989

Fax: 717.299.5155