Our Products

Sales Team

  • James Cunningham

    Vice President Sales and Marketing - 717.390.4289

    cell: 717.723.2845

    jcunningham@high.net

    Profile

  • Michael Brenneman

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.891.1017

    mbrenneman@high.net

    Profile

  • Mark Lukes

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.449.2061

    mlukes@high.net

    Profile

  • Steve Savage

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.940.0615

    ssavage@high.net

    Profile

  • Terry Weller

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.368.9343

    tweller@high.net

    Profile

  • Kennedy Watkins

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 717.824.0297

    kwatkins@high.net

    Profile

  • Bob Gallen

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 267.317.5078

    bgallen@high.net

    Profile

  • Tom Duxbury

    Territory Manager - 717.299.8989

    cell: 315.481.9157

    tduxbury@high.net

    Profile

  • Tom Ruth

    Inside Sales Manager - 717.390.4284

    cell: 717.449.2064

    truth@high.net

    Profile

  • Doug Warner

    Inside Sales Rep - 717.390.4282

    dwarner@high.net

    Profile

  • Matthew Szczesny

    Inside Sales Rep - 717.390.4380

    mszczesny@high.net

    Profile

  • Chris Imhof

    Inside Sales Rep - 717.390.4281

    cimhof@high.net

    Profile

  • Chris Dennis

    Inside Sales Rep - 717.390.4870

    cdennis@high.net

    Profile

Value - Added Processing Services