JCunninghamsm.jpg

James Cunningham

Vice President Sales and Marketing

717.390.4289

cell:717.723.2845

jcunningham@high.net

Profile

Hambright Gary_2014 Oct.jpg

Gary Hambright

Director of Stainless, Aluminum and New Product Management

717-390-4288

cell:717-538-0214

ghambright@high.net

Profile

Territory Manager

TDuxburysm.jpg

Tom Duxbury

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:315.481.9157

tduxbury@high.net

Profile

RGallensm.jpg

Bob Gallen

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:267.317.5078

bgallen@high.net

Profile

MLukessm.jpg

Mark Lukes

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:717.449.2061

mlukes@high.net

Profile

SSavagesm.jpg

Steve Savage

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:717.940.0615

ssavage@high.net

Profile

Szczesny Matt_2015 Apr.jpg

Matthew Szczesny

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:717-449-4270

mszczesny@high.net

Profile

KWatkinssm.jpg

Kennedy Watkins

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:717.824.0297

kwatkins@high.net

Profile

TWellersm.jpg

Terry Weller

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:717.368.9343

tweller@high.net

Profile

Sales

Houser David_2020 Sep.jpg

Dave Houser

Stainless and Aluminum Product Manager

717-390-4285

cell:717-725-0160

dhouser@high.net

Profile

Inside Sales

Imhof-Chris_2014 June.tif

Chris Imhof

Inside Sales Manager

717.390.4281

cell:

cimhof@high.net

Profile

Dabbs Sheryl_2016 Feb.jpg

Sheryl Dabbs

Inside Sales Rep

717.390.4292

cell:

sdabbs@high.net

Profile

Rachel Wagner.jpg

Rachel Wagner

Inside Sales Rep

717-390-4284

cell:

rwagner@high.net

Profile

Wetzel Kim_small.jpg

Kimberly Wetzel

Inside Sales Rep

717-390-4380

cell:

kwetzel@high.net

Profile

Address

400 Steel Way Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone number

Toll-free: 800.732.0346 or 717.299.8989

Fax: 717.299.5155