James Cunningham

Vice President Sales and Marketing

717.390.4289

cell:717.723.2845

jcunningham@high.net

Profile

Territory Manager

Michael Brenneman

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:717.891.1017

mbrenneman@high.net

Profile

Mark Lukes

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:717.449.2061

mlukes@high.net

Profile

Steve Savage

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:717.940.0615

ssavage@high.net

Profile

Terry Weller

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:717.368.9343

tweller@high.net

Profile

Kennedy Watkins

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:717.824.0297

kwatkins@high.net

Profile

Bob Gallen

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:267.317.5078

bgallen@high.net

Profile

Tom Duxbury

Territory Manager

717.299.8989

cell:315.481.9157

tduxbury@high.net

Profile

Inside Sales

Tom Ruth

Inside Sales Manager

717.390.4284

cell:717.449.2064

truth@high.net

Profile

Doug Warner

Inside Sales Rep

717.390.4282

cell:

dwarner@high.net

Profile

Matthew Szczesny

Inside Sales Rep

717.390.4380

cell:

mszczesny@high.net

Profile

Chris Imhof

Inside Sales Rep

717.390.4281

cell:

cimhof@high.net

Profile

Chris Dennis

Inside Sales Rep

717.390.4870

cell:

cdennis@high.net

Profile

Address

400 Steel Way Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone number

Toll-free: 800.732.0346

Fax: 717.299.5155